<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ITV News Index - EU and Immigration]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1333/itv-news-index-eu-and-immigration.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1333/itv-news-index-eu-and-immigration.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TSB Public Attitudes towards Banking Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1332/tsb-public-attitudes-towards-banking-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1332/tsb-public-attitudes-towards-banking-survey.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV News Marginal Constituencies Poll - November 2014]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1329/itv-news-marginal-constituencies-poll-november-2014.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1329/itv-news-marginal-constituencies-poll-november-2014.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Resolution Family Dispute Resolution Week 2014 Survey of British Adults]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1328/resolution-family-dispute-resolution-week-2014-survey-of-british-adults.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1328/resolution-family-dispute-resolution-week-2014-survey-of-british-adults.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Care UK GPs Urgent Care Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1327/care-uk-gps-urgent-care-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1327/care-uk-gps-urgent-care-poll.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[REC Chain Reaction Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1326/rec-chain-reaction-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1326/rec-chain-reaction-survey.htm Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[TrustMark Home Improvements Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1325/trustmark-home-improvements-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1325/trustmark-home-improvements-survey.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Resolution Family Dispute Resolution Week 2014 Survey of Young People]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1324/resolution-family-dispute-resolution-week-2014-survey-of-young-people.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1324/resolution-family-dispute-resolution-week-2014-survey-of-young-people.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[A Fair Tax on Flying public attitudes towards Air Passenger Duty survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1323/a-fair-tax-on-flying-public-attitudes-towards-air-passenger-duty-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1323/a-fair-tax-on-flying-public-attitudes-towards-air-passenger-duty-survey.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ABPI: Clinicians' perceptions of NICE]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1322/abpi-clinicians-perceptions-of-nice.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1322/abpi-clinicians-perceptions-of-nice.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000