<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[R3 Personal Debt Snapshot, Wave 14]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1262/r3-personal-debt-snapshot-wave-14.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1262/r3-personal-debt-snapshot-wave-14.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News: Devolution and Scotland Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1261/itv-news-devolution-and-scotland-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1261/itv-news-devolution-and-scotland-poll.htm Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BBC Pensions Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1260/bbc-pensions-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1260/bbc-pensions-survey.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEF Energy Literacy Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1259/nef-energy-literacy-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1259/nef-energy-literacy-survey.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Charities Aid Foundation Ice Bucket Challenge]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1258/charities-aid-foundation-ice-bucket-challenge.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1258/charities-aid-foundation-ice-bucket-challenge.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV Border Referendum Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1257/itv-border-referendum-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1257/itv-border-referendum-poll.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Virgin Media Digital Skills Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1256/virgin-media-digital-skills-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1256/virgin-media-digital-skills-survey.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grassroots Conservatives Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1255/grassroots-conservatives-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1255/grassroots-conservatives-poll.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Royal College of Midwives: Public Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1253/royal-college-of-midwives-public-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1253/royal-college-of-midwives-public-poll.htm Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CARE 3-Parent Children Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1252/care-3-parent-children-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1252/care-3-parent-children-poll.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100