<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ITV NEWS INDEX - NHS]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1357/itv-news-index-nhs.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1357/itv-news-index-nhs.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Nuclear Watch Europe UK Nuclear Energy Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1354/new-nuclear-watch-europe-uk-nuclear-energy-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1354/new-nuclear-watch-europe-uk-nuclear-energy-survey.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Electoral Reform Society Marginal seats poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1353/electoral-reform-society-marginal-seats-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1353/electoral-reform-society-marginal-seats-poll.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV NEWS EVEL POLL]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1352/itv-news-evel-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1352/itv-news-evel-poll.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Circle Housing Group Cost of Christmas 2014 Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1351/circle-housing-group-cost-of-christmas-2014-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1351/circle-housing-group-cost-of-christmas-2014-survey.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Independent Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1350/independent-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1350/independent-political-poll.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sunday Mirror / Independent on Sunday December Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1349/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-december-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1349/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-december-political-poll.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BBC Radio 5 Live Loneliness Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1348/bbc-radio-5-live-loneliness-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1348/bbc-radio-5-live-loneliness-poll.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[R3 Personal Debt Snapshot, Wave 15]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1347/r3-personal-debt-snapshot-wave-15.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1347/r3-personal-debt-snapshot-wave-15.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV News Autumn Statement Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1346/itv-news-autumn-statement-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1346/itv-news-autumn-statement-poll.htm Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000