<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[REG Windpower MPs and Public Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1247/reg-windpower-mps-and-public-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1247/reg-windpower-mps-and-public-survey.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1246/itv-news-index.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1246/itv-news-index.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PLMR Boris Johnson Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1245/plmr-boris-johnson-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1245/plmr-boris-johnson-poll.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CAF Corporate Responsibility Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1244/caf-corporate-responsibility-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1244/caf-corporate-responsibility-survey.htm Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Incisive Health Tax and the NHS Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1243/incisive-health-tax-and-the-nhs-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1243/incisive-health-tax-and-the-nhs-survey.htm Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Iraq Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1242/itv-news-iraq-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1242/itv-news-iraq-poll.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Boris Johnson]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1241/itv-news-boris-johnson.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1241/itv-news-boris-johnson.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Interest Rates]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1240/itv-news-index-interest-rates.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1240/itv-news-index-interest-rates.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Independent Political Poll July 2014]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1238/independent-political-poll-july-2014.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1238/independent-political-poll-july-2014.htm Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Economy Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1237/itv-news-index-economy-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1237/itv-news-index-economy-poll.htm Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100