<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Incisive Health Perceptions of Health Tracker Wave 4]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1303/incisive-health-perceptions-of-health-tracker-wave-4.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1303/incisive-health-perceptions-of-health-tracker-wave-4.htm Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[10:10 '#itshappening' Climate Change Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1302/1010-itshappening-climate-change-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1302/1010-itshappening-climate-change-survey.htm Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Independent Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1301/the-independent-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1301/the-independent-political-poll.htm Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Leonard Cheshire Disability Accessible Housing Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1298/leonard-cheshire-disability-accessible-housing-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1298/leonard-cheshire-disability-accessible-housing-survey.htm Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BBC Healing Music Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1300/bbc-healing-music-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1300/bbc-healing-music-poll.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BBC Radio Music Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1299/bbc-radio-music-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1299/bbc-radio-music-poll.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[FairFuelUK Fuel Duty Public Omnibus and Battlebus Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1297/fairfueluk-fuel-duty-public-omnibus-and-battlebus-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1297/fairfueluk-fuel-duty-public-omnibus-and-battlebus-survey.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chartered Insurance Institute: Perceptions of the Insurance Industry Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1295/chartered-insurance-institute-perceptions-of-the-insurance-industry-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1295/chartered-insurance-institute-perceptions-of-the-insurance-industry-survey.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rochester & Strood Constituency Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1296/rochester-and-strood-constituency-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1296/rochester-and-strood-constituency-poll.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Party Image Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1294/itv-news-index-party-image-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1294/itv-news-index-party-image-poll.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0000