<![CDATA[ComRes Polls RSS Feed]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/rss/polls/ Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ComRes RSS Feeds en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ComRes MSPs Research]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1377/comres-msps-research.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1377/comres-msps-research.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Independent Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1376/the-independent-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1376/the-independent-political-poll.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV News Religion and Leaders Debates Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1374/itv-news-religion-and-leaders-debates-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1374/itv-news-religion-and-leaders-debates-poll.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sunday Mirror / Independent on Sunday January 2015 Political Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1373/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-january-2015-political-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1373/sunday-mirror-independent-on-sunday-january-2015-political-poll.htm Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - Leaders Debates]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1372/itv-news-index-leaders-debates.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1372/itv-news-index-leaders-debates.htm Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ITV News Index - NHS]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1371/itv-news-index-nhs.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1371/itv-news-index-nhs.htm Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NASUWT - Parents Poll]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1368/nasuwt-parents-poll.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1368/nasuwt-parents-poll.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[British Property Federation Mansion Tax MPs Survey]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1366/british-property-federation-mansion-tax-mps-survey.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1366/british-property-federation-mansion-tax-mps-survey.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[LCCI Quarterly Economic Survey, Q3 2014 - Immigration]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1356/lcci-quarterly-economic-survey-q3-2014-immigration.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1356/lcci-quarterly-economic-survey-q3-2014-immigration.htm Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[MDU Fair Compensation Poll - MPs and General Public]]> http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1364/mdu-fair-compensation-poll-mps-and-general-public.htm http://www.comres.co.uk/poll/1364/mdu-fair-compensation-poll-mps-and-general-public.htm Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000